Clipboard Everywhere offers a generous Free tier. The table below shows the differences between the Free and Premium tiers.
On registration, all users are granted a 7 day free trial of the Premium tier. After those 7 days, if you don't subscribe to the Premium tier, you will automatically be placed onto the Free tier, which you can keep using for as long as you like, for free.
Please be aware that, as the Free tier does not offer a clipboard history, your clipboard history will be deleted as soon as you connect through one of the apps after your subscription has expired, regardless of whether it contains starred items. To prevent this, please ensure you have subscribed to the Premium tier, and that auto-renew is enabled.