If I delete from my clipboard, does it affect all of my devices?
Yes. Clipboard Everywhere syncs in real-time. There is no need to refresh your clipboard, for example; changes will sync across the network immediately.
Clipboard Everywhere syncs your clipboard between devices in both directions, and as a result, any changes to the clipboard from one device will affect all of the others.
Back to List